Pretty-Ugly Truth (Day 4 Of Truth)


The following Post is for accomplishing Creative Challenge called 30 Days of Truth, given by Kellie Elmore. It is a unique exercise in self exploration and learning to be honest with yourself… and that ultimately leads to happiness.

30 Days of Truth

*****************************************************************************************

Before getting started, I am gonna make things more clear about me.

I would like to tell y’all something. See, I am just a normal artist, not a Professional one. At this beginning stage, I usually refer different art-works from plenty of artists across the globe , for getting some inspiration over there. I try to draw them just to practice and improve my art skills, as I’ve left my art tools a long time ago. But since, I’m back on the track of my hobby, I’m acquiring all the tips and skills, which I’ve learned during my childhood days, practicing during my free times and even bringing something NEW from many artworks whatever I’ve seen in them.

I’d expected that people might already have got me without revealing the above. But still, I’ve mentioned just in case. See Folks, I don’t wanna call myself “An Art Counterfeit” and “An Art Stealer”, stealing arts of any random artist and taking the whole credit. I am just a Newbie as I’ve never professed myself as The Great One, just on a way to be a Professional Artist, without pretending like them. Even I’ve improvised many artworks, taking ideas from there, bring my creativity and concatenating them in a single piece of paper. I BRING IT this way, and eventually…..

This is how my Creativity speaks. 8)

For those criticizers who just still couldn’t understand me so far after this, all you could do always that, just flood my comments box and mail box without which negative and vulgar comments depicts your lame useless perceptions about me, give me threatening messages and try to make me out from here. But guess what, you’re WRONG !! See I don’t give a F*CK what you think about me. Even i don’t expect an apology from you douchebags.

I’ve plenty of people hanging around here in my Yard, who understand me damn well and know what I am. I neither need any fake sympathies and concerns nor harsh and shitty quotes from anybody.

But don’t worry, You’ll get a piece of mine sooner and even better. I Promise, I’ll bring it soon .

In the meantime,
Get a Life, you n00bs 😛

*****************************************************************************************

30 Days of Truth

The above Post was for accomplishing Creative Challenge called 30 Days of Truth, given by Kellie Elmore. It is a unique exercise in self exploration and learning to be honest with yourself…

2 thoughts on “Pretty-Ugly Truth (Day 4 Of Truth)

Leave a comment